Tags

 

ATTENTION TAMPA FBI: Got a phone call today at 12:07 PM EST from Washington DC cell phone number 202-643-8461 complaining about my supposed references to ‘Anonymous’ and the Occupy Movements Black Bloc in an article written on August 24th in Russia Today (RT). It appears that the male caller on 202-643-8461 took great offence to my characterization of ‘Anonymous’ as dangerous to the Tampa RNC.  I have never made any statements to the ‘Commie Rag’ called Russia Today (RT) and could care less what they write about me.

The Russia Today (RT) article states, Scared of Anonymous: Tampa police prepare for mass arrests during Republican conventionOn one of his several personal websites, Warner writes, “Anonymous and Black Block seek the overthrow of the US Government, they hate cops and everything they stand for and seek to disrupt the Tampa RNC.”  Sheriff Gee has a simple warning, posted on the county website in an open letter “to the agitators and anarchists who want only to bring a dark cloud” to the RNC: “criminal activity and civil disturbances will not be tolerated and enforcement actions will be swift.”

The male ‘Anonymous’ caller fromWashington DC cell phone number 202-643-8461 threatened to shut down my websites and hijack my Twitter account to shut me up about what I see as violence planned for the Tampa RNC, the ‘Anonymous’ caller also threatened to disrupt my private detective business, isn’t ‘Anonymous’ supposed to be the peaceful protesters, apparently not.

 

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota Fl at www.wbipi.com

